Boomerang Award


  • 2006
    Danny Hatters
    Gladstone Institute
    San Francisco, USA
  • 2009
    Andrew Webb
    Imperial College London, United Kingdom
    Richard Baxter
    University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, USA
  • 2010
    Lauren Ely
    Stanford University, USA
  • 2011
    Victor Anggono
    Howard Hughes Medical Institute
    Johns Hopkins University, USA
  • 2012
    Ian Majewski
    Netherlands Cancer Institute, The Netherlands
  • 2013
    Michael Lazarou
    National Institutes of Health, USA
  • 2014
    Not awarded
  • 2015
    Mitchell O’Connell
    Molecular and Cellular Biology
    University of California, Berkeley, USA
  • 2016
    Not awarded
  • 2017
    Yan Yan Yip
    Kings College London, United Kingdom
  • 2018
    Not awarded
  • 2019
    Gavin Knott
    University of California, Berkeley, USA
  • 2020
    Matthew Doyle
    National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, USA
  • 2021
    Anton Calabrese
    School of Molecular and Cellular Biology and Astbury Centre for Structural Molecular Biology
    University of Leeds, United Kingdom