Sydney Protein Group – Contacts

President:
Dr Tara Christie

(The University of Sydney)

Treasurer:
Dr Ben Crossett

(The University of Sydney)

Secretary:
Dr Jason Low

(The University of Sydney)

Webmaster:
Dr Alastair Stewart

(The Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute)

SPG Institutional Representatives


Institution.Representative
Children’s Medical Research Institute: Daniela-Lee Smith (dsmith AT cmri.org.au)
University of NSW:Till Boecking (till.boecking AT unsw.edu.au)
University of Sydney:Taylor Szyszka (taylorszyszka AT gmail.com)
Pep Font (josep.font AT sydney.edu.au)
Western Sydney University:Liza Cubeddu (l.cubeddu AT uws.edu.au)
Roland Gamsjaeger (r.gamsjaeger AT uws.edu.au)
University of Wollongong:Heath Ecroyd (heathe AT uow.edu.au)
Gokhan Tolun (gokhan AT uow.edu.au)
Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute:Carus Lau (c.lau AT victorchang.edu.au)
Garvan Institute of Medical Research:Romain Rouet (rouet.romain AT gmail.com)
Macquarie University:Bhumika Shah (bhumika.shah AT mq.edu.au)
Centenary Institute:Mehdi Tabar (m.tabar AT centenary.org.au)
University of Technology Sydney:Veronica Jarocki (Veronica.Jarocki AT uts.edu.au)

Contacting the SPG

To contact the SPG, phone or send an email to the secretary (Dr Jason Low, Ph 02-9351-3907, Email jason.low AT sydney.edu.au) or the president (Dr Tara Christie, Ph 02-9351-2001, Email tara.christie AT sydney.edu.au). Don’t forget to change the AT!