ComBio 2022 Closing Awards Photos

If you require a high-resolution copy of one of these photos, please contact 

Congratulations to the winners of the ComBio2022 awards!

ASBMB Poster Awards

Nadia Aleksandrova (University of Queensland)
Jordan Crameri (University of Melbourne)
Anna Faber (University of Western Australia)
Kapil Mcinerney (Monash University)
Fabian Munder (Monash University)
Daniela-Lee Smith (UNSW Sydney)

ASPS Poster Awards

Nick Booth (Flinders University)
Tommy Gong (University of Queensland)
Yuhan Liu (University of Queensland)
Alyssa Martino (University of Sydney)
Mahfuza Pervin (Western Sydney University)
Laura Steel (La Trobe University)

GSA Awards

Sidney James Prize for best student poster
Nicholas O’Brien (University of Queensland)

Mayo Prize for best student presentation
Harrison Eyck (UNSW Sydney)

The Jenny Graves Prize for best student lightning presentation
Himal Shrestha (La Trobe University)

NZSBMB Poster Awards

Elsie Dunkley (Victoria University of Wellington)
Evie Mansfield (University of Auckland)

ASBMB President Jacqui Matthews with ASBMB poster prizewinners Fabian Munder, Nadia Aleksandrova and Jordan Crameri.

ANZSCDB Treasurer Jennifer Zenker and ANZSCDB Secretary Alexander Combes with ANZSCDB awardees Moore Chen, Ashleigh Geiger, Ben Kroeger and Steph Rutter.

From left: ASPS President Peter Ryan, ASPS poster prizewinners Tommy Gong, Yuhan Liu, Nick Booth and Laura Steel, with ComBio2022 Organising Committee member, John Golz.

From left: GSA President Lee Ann Rollins with awardees Nicholas O’Brien and Harrison Eyck.

From left: NZSBMB President Peter Mace with poster prizewinners Evie Mansfield and Elsie Dunkley.

ASBMB Membership Office
T +61 (03) 9907 8648 

© 2022 ASBMB. All rights reserved.